Fatemah Almodaresi ML Office Hours

Dates: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 17 2017.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:00
Location: 
Room 256 (6 Seats)

<p>CS Grad student office hours for ML students.</p>

Computed Event Type: 
Mis
Event Title: 
Fatemah Almodaresi ML Office Hours